Log in


Log in

(ISC)2 Alamo Chapter Leadership

Current Chapter Officers and Board of DirectorS


Alec Everts, CISSP

Vice President

Vic Malloy, CISSP


Roman Medina, Jr., CISSP


Seeking a volunteer...

Membership Chair

Dan Wolfford, CISSP

Communications Chair

Seeking a volunteer...

Education Coordinator

Howard Dansby, CISSP

Technical Director

 Frank Deyo, CISSP

Past Presidents

Glenn Howard, CISSP (2022)

Jeff Reich, CISSP (2021)

Sonny Montiel, CISSP (2019-2020)

Michael Villareal, CISSP (2015-2018)

Robert Boesen, CISSP (2014)

Contact Us
Phone: +1 (210) 560-1693
Email: Chapter Contact

4007 McCullough Ave # 496
San Antonio, TX 78212

© Copyright 2021 (ISC)2 Alamo Chapter is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 4007 McCullough Ave # 496, San Antonio, TX 78212
© Copyright 2021, International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium, Inc. "(ISC)2", in website format and trade dress only. All Rights Reserved. (ISC)2, CISSP, ISSAP, ISSEP, ISSMP, CSSLP, CAP, SSCP, and CBK are registered certification, service, and trademarks of (ISC)2.  Disclaimer: (ISC)2 does not own, operate, or moderate this website. All content of this site, exclusive of licensed trademarks or copyright, is the property of the designated (ISC)2 Chapter organization, which is not owned, managed, or controlled by (ISC)2 and operates independent of (ISC)2.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software